top of page

Oh Carolina

If you know me at all, you know that in Utah I live in a pretty small bubble. I'm not a hermit or anything, I just hate driving if I don't have too. I basically grew up in Cottonwood Heights, and them moved to Sugarhouse for college and never left. I have a comfort zone for driving of about a 10 mile radius in any direction. I ended up buying a home a few blocks east of the park and will probably be calling it home for the foreseeable future until I find that dream job, or sugar momma that will take me away. I'm personally still crossing my fingers for that sugar momma....

Anyways, today I did a shoot with Carolina in her home city of Ogden, Utah. That is well over 50ish (not exact) miles outside of my comfort zone. You know what? It wasn't that bad. Actually, it was pretty fun to roam around an unknown city and find good places to shoot. I need to do it more often. Carolina was awesome and so much fun. She's seriously so beautiful!


bottom of page